SV Grün-Weiß Elstra, Abteilung Ski  
01920 Elstra, Siedlung Boderitz 9 A
E-Mail: info@ski-elstra.de

Vorsitzende: Sven Mager
E-Mail: Sven@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 0173 / 3 56 21 00

Stellvertreter: Michael Haack
E-Mail: Michael@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 01 72 / 7 07 79 85

Kasse: Andrea Rachel
E-Mail: Kasse@ski-elstra.de

Skiheim: Diana Ullrich
E-Mail: Diana@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 57 79

Alpin Jugend / Schüler:
Jens Sembdner

E-Mail: Jens@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 56 78

Alpin Skitty: Sören Hoffmann
E-Mail: Soeren@ski-elstra.de
Tel. 0 35 78 / 34 95 13

Alpin: Franz Naumann
E-Mail: Franz@ski-elstra.de

Nordisch: Diana Ullrich
E-Mail: Diana@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 57 79

Nordisch: Andrea Anders
E-Mail: Andrea@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 51 01

Bike: Robin Klinkert
E-Mail: Robin@ski-elstra.de 
Tel.: 0173 / 579 24 39

Text: 

Vorname: 

Name: 

Straße: 

Ort: 

E-Mail: 

Telefon: