SV Grün-Weiß Elstra, Abteilung Ski  
01920 Elstra, Gartenweg 9
E-Mail: info@ski-elstra.de

Vorsitzende: Diana Ullrich
E-Mail: Diana@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 57 79

Stellvertreter: Michael Haack
E-Mail: Michael@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 01 72 / 7 07 79 85

Kasse: Andrea Rachel
E-Mail: Kasse@ski-elstra.de

Skiheim: Bettina Sembdner
E-Mail: Bettina@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 56 78

Alpin Jugend / Schüler:
Jens Sembdner

E-Mail: Jens@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 56 78

Alpin Skitty: Sören Hoffmann
E-Mail: Soeren@ski-elstra.de
Tel. 0 35 78 / 34 95 13

Alpin: Franz Naumann
E-Mail: Franz@ski-elstra.de

Nordisch: Diana Ullrich
E-Mail: Diana@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 57 79

Nordisch:
Andrea Müller (Anders)

E-Mail: Andrea@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 51 01

Nordisch: Alex Pluder
Tel.: 0152 / 53 44 84 58

Nordisch: Vincent Elst
Tel.:01 76 / 82 93 40 95

 

 

 

Text: 

Vorname: 

Name: 

Straße: 

Ort: 

E-Mail: 

Telefon: